Monday, January 18, 2010

The Limerick Summary: 2010 Aloha Swing, Complete

2010 SBS Championship
Winner: Geoff Ogilvy
While we on the mainland were freezin’,
On Maui, “G. Lover” was breezin’.
But then he got dusted
As kona winds gusted;
He blew it. Geoff wins first this season!

2010 Sony Open
Winner: Ryan Palmer
This last month, he’s been used to winning,
But Allenby found his mind spinning.
A sprint came from Stricker,
Then Ryan proved quicker;
With two wins, now Palmer is grinning.

No comments:

Post a Comment